OUR SERVICES

Economic intelligence:

strategic informations for companies

Created to help businesses, private and state companies, the provision of economic intelligence involving the provision of strategic informations for the protection and security of values and heritage, remains the main device that guarantees the survival of an economic entity in the world plagued by tough unfair competition of all kinds.

ARAR-Investigations helps companies that need to make delicate decisions at different levels for the development and implementation of the strategy and tactics necessary to achieve objectives such as improving positioning in the environment competitive.

More generally, we provide high confidentiality and strategic information to anticipate the risks of economic failure, this consists of cross-checking on qualified sources which guarantee effective support, even legal proceedings.

Spinning, surveillance, adultery and morality investigation

Spinning, information technique, carried out by monitoring the activities and contacts of an individual, by determining, his daily movements, his visits, his relationships and his occupations, is daily with us. This is due to the diligence of our detectives who make art of it.

ARAR-Investigations intervenes in many areas related to private problems, in particular when the protection of family or financial interests requires it.

More and more couples are affected by adultery and extramarital affairs. One in two couples has problems related to marital infidelity. More and more men and women believe that they are being deceived by their husband or their wife, and decide to assert their reason and their right.

Experienced in collecting evidence information for legal proceedings, ARAR-Investigations provides experienced investigators but also collaborating jurists, lawyers and bailiffs.

Prevention & fraud detection/theft/scam

No company is immune to fraud, the multiple harmful aspects of which require the implementation of prevention and detection procedures.

From simple theft of equipment to money laundering and embezzlement, these frauds damage the company's finances as much as they tarnish its image with its customers and suppliers.

 

The study of the functioning of your company and its environment will allow us to identify the risk factors and to reveal possible irregularities.

Following our control audit by the analytical examination and warning signals, the survey, data analysis, interviews and specific audits, and depending on the results obtained, our experts will suggest the implementation of corrective measures and will help you limit the impact of proven fraud or thwart the conspiracies that are unraveling. A final report will be given to you with all of our observations and recommendations.

Protection of company brands / Counterfeiting investigations / Counter industrial espionage

A brand is a sign that is used by a company to identify its products and services. At the sight of this sign, the public will be able to distinguish them from the products and services put on the market by another company. Brands therefore exercise a distinguishing function.

On the basis of the indications given by the brand, consumers, but also other companies (producers, traders, service providers) know from which company the products or services come and therefore which company is responsible for the products and services in question. The quality function is closely linked to this. Consumers expect products from the same brand to meet the same quality standards. Of course, a brand can also have an important advertising role. On the basis of the indication of the brand, the choice of the consumer will be influenced but it is important that the consumer can identify the link between the brand and a specific company. In short, it is extremely important for companies to register and protect their trademarks.

ARAR-Investigations works for:

- Proceed to the identification of counterfeits and other products infringing IPR;
- Dismantle the networks of counterfeiters and counterfeiters;
- Ensure market intelligence and surveillance;

ARAR-Investigations is also working to satisfy its corporate or individual clients who are victims of industrial

espionage or targeted espionage by investing in the control and protection of telephone lines, computer systems, premises, vehicles, etc. ..

Basically, the various services provided, whether civil and criminal investigations, as well as special interventions are translated in the terms below:

  • Counter industrial espionage

  • Infiltration in an industrial or hostile environment

  • Company investigation as an agent under cover

  • Document expertise

  • The companies database

  • Risk assessment

  • Simulation and concealment of assets

  • Identification of companies

  • Intellectual protection (information, patents, documents, technology ...)

  • The background check

  • Criminal fire

  • The insurance scam

  • Counterfeiting or fraud

  • Money laundering

  • Customer hijacking

  • The scam 

  • Theft or diversion

  • Unfair competition

  • Finding the debtor

  • The localisation

  • Murder, murder or kidnapping

  • Spinning and surveillance

  • Adultery investigations

  • Morality investigations

  • Solvency inquiries

  • Investigations on the reputation of a company and its mean directors

  • Missing person search

  • Heritage search

  • Against criminal labor tribunal investigation

  • CV check and professional experience

  • Checking sick leave

  • Address location

ARAR

INVESTIGATIONS

NOS SERVICES

Intelligence Economique:

informations stratégiques pour les entreprises 

Etablie pour venir en aide aux entreprises, sociétés privées et étatiques, la prestation d’intelligence économique impliquant la fourniture d'informations stratégiques pour la protection et la sécurisation des valeurs et patrimoines, reste le principal dispositif qui garantit la survie d'une entité économique dans le monde en proie aux rudes concurrences déloyales de tout genre.  

ARAR-Investigations répond aux besoins des entreprises, lesquels sont des besoins de différents niveaux de décision pour l'élaboration et la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie et des tactiques nécessaires à l’atteinte des objectifs qui ne sont autres que  l'amélioration du positionnement dans l'environnement concurrentiel.

Plus généralement nous fournissons les informations de haute confidentialité et stratégiques pour anticiper les risques de défaillance économique, ce qui consiste dans le recoupement sur sources qualifiées qui assure la garantie efficace au soutien, même d'actions judiciaires.

Filatures, surveillances, enquête d'adultère et enquête de moralité

Filature, technique de renseignements, réalisée par la surveillance des activités et des contacts d'un individu, en déterminant, ses déplacements quotidiens, ses fréquentations, ses relations et ses occupations, est du quotidien chez nous. Cela relève d'une assiduité chez nos détectives qui en font de l’art.

ARAR-Investigations intervient dans de nombreux domaine liés aux problèmes d’ordre privé, notamment lorsque la protection d’intérêts familiaux ou financiers le réclame.

Les couples qui sont touchés par l’adultère et les affaires extraconjugales sont de plus en plus nombreux. Un couple sur deux rencontre des problèmes liés a l’infidélité conjugale. De plus en plus d'hommes et de femmes estiment être trompés par leur mari ou leur épouse, et décident de faire valoir leur raison et leur droit.

Expérimentés dans le collect d’informations de preuves pour les procédures judiciaires, ARAR-Investigations met à disposition des enquêteurs chevronnés mais aussi des juristes collaborateurs, avocats et huissiers.

Prévention & détection de fraude/vol/arnaque/escroquerie

Aucune entreprise n’est à l’abri de la fraude, dont les multiples aspects néfastes exigent la mise en place de procédures de prévention et de détection.

Du simple vol de matériel au blanchiment d’argent en passant par le détournement d’actifs, ces fraudes nuisent aux finances de l’entreprise autant qu’elles ternissent son image auprès de ses clients et fournisseurs.

L’étude du fonctionnement de votre entreprise et de son environnement nous permettra d’identifier les facteurs de risques et de révéler d’éventuelles irrégularités.

Suite à notre audit de contrôle par l'examen analytique et des signaux d'alerte, le sondage, les analyses de données, les entretiens et audits spécifiques, et en fonction des résultats obtenus, nos experts vous proposeront l’instauration de mesures correctives et vous aiderons à limiter l’impact des fraudes avérées ou à déjouer les complots qui se trament. Un rapport final vous sera remis avec l’ensemble de nos observations et recommandations..

Protection des marques d'entreprises/Enquêtes de contrefaçon/Contre espionnage industriel

Une marque est un signe qui est utilisé par une entreprise afin d’identifier ses produits et services. A la vue de ce signe, le public pourra les distinguer des produits et services mis sur le marché par une autre entreprise. Les marques exercent donc une fonction de distinction.

Grâce aux indications données par la marque, les consommateurs, mais également les autres entreprises (producteurs, commerçants, prestataires de services) savent de quelle entreprise proviennent les produits ou services et donc quelle entreprise est responsable pour les produits et services en question. La fonction de qualité y est étroitement liée. Les consommateurs s'attendent à ce que les produits de la même marque remplissent les mêmes normes de qualité.Bien sûr, une marque peut également avoir un important rôle de publicité. Grâce à l'indication de la marque, le choix du consommateur sera influencé mais il est important que le consommateur puisse identifier le lien entre la marque et une entreprise déterminée. En bref, il est extrêmement important pour les entreprises d'enregistrer leurs marques et de les protéger.

ARAR-Investigations intervient pour:

- Procéder a l'identification des contrefaçons et autres produits enfreignant les DPI;
- Démanteler les réseaux de faussaires et de contrefacteurs;
- Assurer la veille et surveillance des marchés;

ARAR-Investigations s'emploie aussi à satisfaire ses clients entreprises ou particuliers victimes d'espionnage

industriel ou d'espionnage ciblé en s'investissant dans le contrôle et la protection des lignes téléphoniques, des systèmes informatiques, des locaux, des véhicules, etc...

En gros, les différentes prestations de services fournis, que ce soient les enquêtes civiles et criminelles, ainsi que les interventions spéciales sont traduites dans les termes ci-dessous:

  • Le Contre espionnage industriel

  • L'infiltration en milieu industriel ou en milieu hostile

  • L'Investigation en entreprise en tant qu'agent sous couvert

  • L'expertise des documents

  • La base de données des entreprises

  • L'évaluation des risques

  • La simulation et dissimulation d'actifs

  • L'identification des sociétés 

  • La protection intellectuelle (informations, brevêt, documents, technologie...)

  • Le background check

  • L'incendie criminel

  • L'escroquerie en assurance

  • La contrefaçon ou la fraude

  • Le blanchiment d'argent

  • Le détournement de clientèle

  • L'arnaque et escroquerie

  • Le vol ou détournement

  • La concurrence déloyale

  • La recherche du débiteur

  • La localisation

  • Meurtre, assassinat ou enlèvement

  • Filature et surveillance

  • Enquêtes d'adultère

  • Enquêtes de moralité

  • Enquêtes de solvabilité

  • Enquêtes sur la réputation d'une entreprise et ses principaux dirigeants

  • Recherche de personne disparue

  • Recherche de patrimoine 

  • Contre enquête pénale prud'homale

  • Vérification du CV et acquis professionnels

  • Vérification d'arrêt maladie

  • Localisation d'adresse

ARAR

INVESTIGATIONS